Shows all 4 results

Herbs for high blood pressure: Gentle help from nature

Natural health is an important concern for us. The causes of high blood pressure vary from person to person. But our herbal elixirs for high blood pressure are based on old, proven traditions of herbalism. They support normal blood pressure. You can do something!

This is a problem. High blood pressure is widespread and should be taken seriously. After all, it is responsible for many diseases. High blood pressure must be treated medically. A balanced diet is also useful. However, if you have problems with blood pressure, there are herbs for high blood pressure that can help. It is also essential to make sure that you get enough exercise. The use of herbs against high blood pressure is supportive.

This is important to know. High blood pressure makes you feel restless, tired and list less. This is accompanied by poor sleep, shortness of breath, dizziness and ringing in the ears. Does it have to be like that? We don't think so, and that's why we have gently processed herbs for high blood pressure in our herbal elixirs. You can also effectively counteract the causes. Overweight, stress, a poor diet and lack of exercise can be stopped. Herbs have also been grown to support this.

You can experience gentle help from nature through herbs to support your high blood pressure. The effect of these herbs has been known for centuries. Thanks to our herbal elixirs, you can easily integrate them into your everyday life. You can also support your high blood pressure naturally, but always in consultation with your doctor.


Herbs for high blood pressure

You can experience gentle help from nature through herbs to support your high blood pressure. The effect of these herbs has been known for centuries.

Zeigt alle 4 Ergebnisse

Kräuter bei Bluthochdruck: Sanfte Hilfe aus der Natur

Natürliche Gesundheit ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Die Ursachen für einen hohen Blutdruck sind von Mensch zu Mensch verschieden. Doch unsere Kräuterelixiere bei Bluthochdruck basieren auf alte, bewährte Traditionen der Kräuterkunde. Sie unterstützen einen normalen Blutdruck. Du kannst etwas tun!

Das ist ein Problem. Bluthochdruck ist weit verbreitet und ernst zu nehmen. Schließlich ist er für viele Erkrankungen verantwortlich. Bluthochdruck muss medizinisch behandelt werden. Sinnvoll ist auch eine ausgewogene Ernährung. Allerdings gibt es bei Problemen mit dem Blutdruck auch Kräuter bei Bluthochdruck, die helfen können. Wesentlich ist auch, auf eine ausreichende Bewegung zu achten. Der Einsatz von Kräutern gegen Bluthochdruck ist unterstützend.

Das ist wichtig zu wissen. Ein hoher Blutdruck führt dazu, dass du dich unruhig, müde und schlapp fühlst. Dazu kommen ein schlechter Schlaf, Atemnot, Schwindel und Ohrensausen. Muss das sein? Wir denken nicht und haben deshalb Kräuter bei Bluthochdruck in unseren Kräuterelixieren schonend verarbeitet. Auch den Ursachen kannst du wirksam begegnen. Übergewicht, Stress, eine falsche Ernährung und den Mangel an Bewegung kann man abstellen. Auch dafür sind Kräuter zur Unterstützung gewachsen.

Sanfte Hilfe aus der Natur erfährst du durch Kräuter gegen Bluthochdruck. Die Wirkung dieser Kräuter ist bereits seit Jahrhunderten bekannt. Dank unserer Kräuterelixiere kannst du sie einfach in den Alltag integrieren. Deinen Bluthochdruck kannst du also auch natürlich senken, allerdings immer in Absprache mit deinem Arzt.


Kräuter bei Bluthochdruck