Shows all 3 results

For nervousness: These herbs calm the nerves

Nervousness and tension at work and in everyday life do not have to be, because there are medicinal herbs against nervousness. For thousands of years, people have been using herbs for nervousness to bring everyday life into balance. The stress and hectic pace of our time can quickly cause us to lose our mental balance. Herbs can be used to successfully counter nervousness.

It is difficult. Inner tension, restlessness and nervousness weigh you down in everyday life. To calm your nerves, our herbs can be helpful for nervousness. You can find them in our herbal extracts. If you feel stressed, are nervous and sleep badly at night, you don't have to bring out the big guns. Medicinal herbs for nervousness have been used since ancient times and have a long tradition in folk medicine. Nature has everything you need for a good nervous system. Herbs for nervousness can also ensure healthy sleep.

We confess that we use the knowledge of the monks from the Middle Ages for our herbal extracts. They already cultivated medicinal herbs against nervousness. They knew about their calming effect and used them to relieve nervous complaints. So why not use this knowledge? Melissa, for example, has a 2000-year-old tradition as an herb against nervousness. It was found in every monastery garden, no matter how small. So its benefits have been known for a long time.

That is important. What monastic doctors already knew in the Middle Ages, we have made our own. Medicinal herbs against nervousness are contained in our herbal extracts and are just waiting to relax you too. So if you suffer from nervousness, insomnia and inner restlessness, you will find allies in our herbal extracts. Before you reach for a pill, it might be worthwhile to try herbs for nervousness. The proof of the pudding is in the eating.


Herbal extracts for nervousness

Zeigt alle 3 Ergebnisse

Bei Nervosität: Diese Kräuter beruhigen die Nerven

Nervosität und Anspannung im Beruf und Alltag müssen nicht sein, denn es gibt Heilkräuter gegen Nervosität. Seit Jahrtausenden werden Kräuter bei Nervosität von Menschen benutzt, um den Alltag in Balance zu bringen. Der Stress und die Hektik unserer Zeit lassen uns schnell einmal das seelische Gleichgewicht verlieren. Mit Kräutern kann man der Nervosität erfolgreich begegnen.

Es ist schwierig. Innere Anspannung, Unruhe und Nervosität belasten dich im Alltag. Um deine Nerven zu beruhigen, können unsere Kräuter bei Nervosität hilfreich sein. Du findest sie in unseren Kräuterauszügen. Fühlst du dich gestresst, bist nervös und schläfst in der Nacht schlecht, musst du keine schweren Geschütze auffahren. Heilkräuter gegen Nervosität wurden schon von alters her verwendet und haben eine lange Tradition in der Volksheilkunde. Die Natur hat alles, was du für ein gutes Nervenkostüm brauchst. Kräuter bei Nervosität können auch für einen gesunden Schlaf sorgen.

Wir gestehen, dass wir das Wissen der Mönche aus dem Mittelalter für unsere Kräuterauszüge nutzen. Bereits sie bauten Heilkräuter gegen Nervosität an. Sie wussten um ihre beruhigende Wirkung und wendeten sie bei nervösen Beschwerden zur Linderung an. Warum also dieses Wissen nicht nutzen? Die Melisse beispielsweise hat eine 2000 Jahre alte Tradition als Kraut gegen Nervosität. In jedem noch so kleinen Klostergarten war sie zu finden. Ihr Nutzen ist also schon lange bekannt.

Das ist wichtig. Was Klostermediziner bereits im Mittelalter wussten, haben wir uns zu eigen gemacht. Heilkräuter gegen Nervosität stecken in unseren Kräuterauszügen und warten nur darauf, auch dich zu entspannen. Leidest du also unter Nervosität, Schlafstörungen und innerer Unruhe findest du in unseren Kräuterauszügen Verbündete. Vor dem Griff zur Tablette lohnt sich vielleicht der Griff zu Kräutern bei Nervosität. Probieren geht über studieren.


Kräuterauszüge bei Nervosität