ADVANTAGE PACKAGE -15%

Green heroes

OUR DETOX HELPERS

Organic Raw Food Powder

A vitality blend of five high-quality ingredients, all of which are said to be able to cleanse and detoxify. Due to the high organic availability, the vital substances and nutrients can reach the cells directly.

100 per cent organic raw food quality can contribute to the normal function of the Regeneration and Detoxification, to the normal function of the Liver and pancreas and to the normal function of the Immune defence serve.

Product contains: 200 g (enough for about 2 months)
Ingredients: Spriulina powder*, dulse powder*, barley grass powder*, coriander powder* and wild blueberry powder*.

*From controlled organic cultivation

Delivery time: 2-3 working days

39,00 

19,50  / 100 g


incl. 10 % value added tax

plus Shipping costs

In stock

Product Information

BIO-GREEN HEROES

Ingredients:
Spriulina powder*, dulse powder*,barley grass powder*, coriander powder* and wild blueberry powder*.
*from controlled organic cultivation

The vitality blend of five high-quality ingredients that all cleanse and detoxify. In 100 percent organic raw food quality. The five valuable helpers are rich in antioxidants, vitamins, minerals, trace elements and proteins. The high-quality mixture of organic spirulina, dulse, barley grass, coriander and wild blueberry powder is a true master of detoxification. Due to the high bio-availability, the vital substances and nutrients can reach the cells directly.

The ideal product to mobilise, bundle and eliminate toxins

Green Heroes our detox helper can support:

  • during detoxification
  • during regeneration
  • for beauty
  • transports oxygen into the cells
  • for the normal function of the liver and pancreas.

The Ingredients

Organic Spirulina - the oxygen booster

Spirulina platensis is a cyanobacterium, which is also called blue-green algae and is especially known for its ability to vitalise the body. It is particularly rich in B vitamins, iron, calcium, selenium, magnesium and beta-carotene. It also has eight essential amino acids, making it very high in protein. Spirulina binds chemicals, pesticides and heavy metals and removes these toxins from the body.
Spirulina also contains a lot of chlorophyll. This transports oxygen into our cells.

Bio-Dulse - the toxin magnet

The Atlantic native Dulse-(Palmaria palmata) binds mercury, lead, aluminium, copper, cadmium and nickel and can cross the blood-brain barrier. Like all algae, dulse is rich in minerals and trace elements. The content of vitamin A, iodine, magnesium, calcium, phosphorus and zinc is particularly high. These minerals are bioavailable and easily assimilated, so that any deficiencies in the body can be easily compensated.

Organic barley grass - the vital substance rich

OrganicBarley grass has a particularly rich combination of vital substances coupled with an unusual nutrient density, ensuring that it is also an extremely effective remedy. Barley grass contains vitamins B6, B12, B1, B2, B3, iron, folic acid, lowers fasting blood sugar and cholesterol and supports the liver and pancreas in their work.

Organic coriander - the detox professional

Coriander has a strong blood circulation stimulating effect. It also has a fungicidal effect. Due to its health-promoting nutrients, various essential oils and proteins, coriander can help with many complaints. Coriander has proven particularly useful for normal digestive function, stomach and intestines, such as irritable bowel syndrome, flatulence, bloating, diarrhoea and abdominal cramps.

Organic wild blueberry - the superfood berry

Blueberries are full of valuable ingredients. They are also said to protect against wrinkles. Anti-inflammatory anthocyanins help the body to intercept free radicals and neutralise them. The plant substances that also give blueberries their deep blue colour are said to also counteract premature ageing of the skin. Blueberries can therefore help to maintain a healthy complexion. The abundant vitamins C and E also make the blue fruits a "beauty food". Besides anthocyanins, vitamins and minerals, tannins also have a special effect. Tannins are said to be anti-diarrhoeal, inhibit the multiplication of bacteria and thus accelerate good for the mucous membranes. This effect is observed especially in dried blueberries.

Recommended consumption

We recommend daily 2 x 1-2 teaspoons of myself in 1 glass of smoothie, juice or water.

The 200 g tin is sufficient for about 2 months.

Best before date

BIO Grüne Helden has a best-before date of approx. 24 months.

The minimum durability describes a time limit during which the manufacturer must guarantee the unalterability of a product. This specification is legally required in Austria.

This does not mean, however, that every product will suffer losses after this date. For example, powders, tablets, capsules and pressed products can usually be expected to have a much longer shelf life. Provided they are stored properly.

Storage

BIO Green Heroes should always be stored in a light-protected, dry and cool place.

Legal notices

Please store in a cool and dry place.
Keep out of reach of small children.
Do not exceed the stated recommended daily intake.
If you are allergic to any or all ingredients of this product, please do not use.
This product should not be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet.
Best before' notes can be found on the product. Our herbal elixirs have a best before date of about 24 months.
The herbal elixirs should always be stored in a dry and cool place protected from light.

Customer Reviews

Based on 13 reviews
100%
(13)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.H.
Everything top

from ordering to receipt: fast and uncomplicated.
Likewise the quality leaves nothing to be desired

B
B.D.
The best from nature!

I stir the powder into some apple juice and take it in the morning! I feel that my joints are much more supple since then. Overall I feel purified and free! My skin is glowing :-)
Great product !

T
T.
More power with the green heroes

The well-rehearsed team of green heroes gives me noticeable strength for the day. It is easy to stir into liquid and has a very normal "green" taste. The powder has convinced me from the beginning!

F
F.K.
Very high quality and effective

The taste takes a little getting used to, but you notice the intensity and high quality of the product. After a few days I can already feel very clearly how my body detoxifies.

B
B.L.

Super for the heavy metal detox smoothie

N
N.W.
Highly effective products

I have been taking this product in combination with various herbal elixirs for months, during which time my well-being has improved significantly. Due to chronic pain (arthrosis) I was very lacking in energy, now I feel fitter and less tired and listless. Without exception, all products are excellent!

U
U.Z.
Morning ritual

I drink a shake of Green Heroes, Berry Strong and organic apple juice or organic grape juice every morning. This mix softens the taste of the spirulina algae, which I don't like, and has become my morning ritual.😊

VORTEILSPAKET -15%

Grüne Helden

UNSERE ENTGIFTUNGSHELFER

Bio Rohkost Pulver

Eine Vital-Mischung aus fünf hochwertigen Zutaten, denen allesamt nachgesagt wird, dass sie reinigen und entgiften können. Durch die hohe Bio-Verfügbarkeit können die Vital-und Nährstoffe direkt in die Zellen gelangen.

100 Prozent Bio-Rohkost-Qualität kann zur normalen Funktion der Regeneration und Entgiftung, zur normalen Funktion der Leber und Bauchspeicheldrüse und zur normalen Funktion der Immunabwehr dienen.

Produkt enthält: 200 g (reicht für cirka 2 Monate)
Zutaten: Spriulinapulver*, Dulsepulver*,Gerstengraspulver*, Korianderpulver* und Wildes-Heidelbeerpulver*

*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Werktage

39,00 

19,50  / 100 g


inkl. 10 % MwSt.

zzgl. Versandkosten

Vorrätig

Produkt Informationen

BIO-GRÜNE HELDEN

Zutaten:
Spriulinapulver*, Dulsepulver*,Gerstengraspulver*, Korianderpulver* und Wildes Heidelbeerpulver*
*aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau

Die Vital-Mischung aus fünf hochwertigen Zutaten, die alle reinigen und entgiften. Dazu in 100 prozentiger Bio-Rohkost-Qualität. Die fünf wertvollen Helfer sind reich an Antioxidantien, Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen, Spurenelementen und Proteinen. Die hochwertige Mixtur aus Bio-Spirulina-, Dulse-, Gerstengras-, Koriander- und Wild Heidelbeer-pulver ist ein wahrer Meister der Entgiftung. Durch die hohe Bio-Verfügbarkeit können die Vital-und Nährstoffe direkt in die Zellen gelangen.

Das ideale Produkt, um Giftstoffe zu mobilisieren, zu bündeln und auszuscheiden

Grüne Helden unser Entgiftungshelfer kann unterstützen:

  • bei der Entgiftung
  • bei der Regeneration
  • für die Schönheit
  • transportiert Sauerstoff in die Zellen
  • für die normale Funktion der Leber und Bauchspeicheldrüse.

Die Ingredienzien

Bio-Spirulina – der Sauerstoff-Booster

Spirulina platensis ist ein Cyanobakterium, welche auch Blaualge genannt wird und vor allem bekannt ist für ihre Fähigkeit den Körper zu vitalisieren. Sie ist besonders reich an B-Vitaminen, Eisen, Kalzium, Selen, Magnesium und Beta-Carotin. Darüber hinaus hat sie acht essenzielle Aminosäuren und ist damit sehr proteinhaltig. Spirulina bindet Chemikalien, Pestizide sowie Schwermetalle und leitet diese Gifte aus dem Körper aus.
Des Weiteren enthält Spirulina sehr viel Chlorophyll. Das transportiert Sauerstoff in unsere Zellen.

Bio-Dulse – der Giftstoffmagnet

Die im Atlantik beheimatete Dulse-Alge (Palmaria palmata) bindet Quecksilber, Blei, Aluminium, Kupfer, Cadmium und Nickel und kann die Blut-Hirn-Schranke überwinden. Wie alle Algen punktet die Dulse mit reichlich Mineralstoffen und Spurenelementen. Besonders hoch ist der Gehalt an Vitamin A, Jod, Magnesium, Kalzium, Phosphor sowie Zink. Diese Mineralstoffe sind bioverfügbar und leicht assimilierbar, sodass sich alle Defizite im Körper leicht ausgleichen lassen.

Bio-Gerstengras – das Vitalstoffreiche

Bio-Gerstengras hat eine besonders reiche Vitalstoffkombination gepaart mit einer ungewöhnlichen Nährstoffdichte und sorgt so dafür, dass es auch ein äußerst wirkungsvolles Heilmittel ist. Gerstengras enthält die Vitamine B6, B12, B1, B2, B3, Eisen, Folsäure, senkt den Nüchtern-Blutzucker und das Cholesterin und unterstützt Leber sowie Bauchspeicheldrüse in ihrer Arbeit.

Bio-Koriander – der Entgiftungsprofi

Koriander wirkt stark durchblutungsfördernd. Außerdem hat er eine fungizide Wirkung. Durch seine gesundheitsfördernden Nährstoffe, verschiedenste ätherische Öle und Proteine kann Koriander bei vielen Beschwerden helfen. Koriander hat sich besonders für die normale Funktion der Verdauung, an Magen und Darm, wie Reizdarm, Blähungen, Völlegefühl, Durchfall und Bauchkrämpfen bewährt.

Bio-Wilde Heidelbeere – die Superfood-Beere

Heidelbeeren stecken voller wertvoller Inhaltsstoffe. So wird auch gesagt, dass sie auch vor Falten schützen. Entzündungshemmende Anthocyane unterstützen den Körper dabei, freie Radikale abzufangen und sie zu neutralisieren. Die Pflanzenstoffe, die den Heidelbeeren auch ihre tiefblaue Farbe geben, wird nachgesagt, dass sie auch einem vorzeitigen Alterungsprozess der Haut entgegenwirken. Heidelbeeren können also zu einem gesunden Hautbild verhelfen. Auch die reichlich enthaltenen Vitamine C und E machen die blauen Früchte zu einem „Beauty Food“. Neben Anthocyanen, Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen haben auch die Gerbstoffe eine spezielle Wirkung. Gerbstoffen wird nachgesagt, dass sie gegen Durchfall, die Vermehrung von Bakterien hemmen und beschleunigen dadurch gut für die Schleimhäute sind. Diese Wirkung wird vor allem bei getrockneten Heidelbeeren beobachtet.

Verzehrempfehlung

Wir empfehlen, täglich 2 x 1-2 TL von mir in 1 Glas Smoothie, Saft oder Wasser.

Die 200 g Dose reicht für etwa 2 Monate.

Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum

BIO Grüne Helden hat ein Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum von ca. 24 Monaten.

Die Mindesthaltbarkeit beschreibt eine zeitliche Begrenzung, in derer der Hersteller die Unveränderlichkeit einer Ware gewährleisten muss. Diese Angabe ist in Österreich gesetzlich vorgeschrieben.

Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass jedes Produkt nach Ablauf dieses Datums Einbußen aufweist. So ist bei Pulvern, Tabletten, Kapseln und Presslingen meist von einem viel längeren Haltbarkeitszeitraum auszugehen. Sofern diese Ordnungsgemäß gelagert werden.

Lagerung

BIO Grüne Helden sollte stets an einem lichtgeschützten, trockenen und kühlen Ort gelagert werden.

Gesetzliche Hinweise

Bitte kühl und trocken lagern.
Außerhalb der Reichweite von kleinen Kindern aufbewahren.
Die angegebene empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge sollte nicht überschritten werden.
Bei Allergien auf einen oder alle Inhaltsstoffe dieses Produkts bitte nicht anwenden.
Dieses Produkt sollte nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden.
‘Haltbar bis’ Vermerke sind auf dem Produkt zu finden. Unsere Kräuterelixiere haben ein Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum von ca. 24 Monaten.
Gelagert werden sollten die Kräuterelixiere stets an einem lichtgeschützten, trockenen und kühlen Ort.

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
100%
(11)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
T.
Mehr Power mit den grünen Helden

Das bestens eingespielte Team der grünen Helden gibt mir spürbare Kraft für den Tag. Es lässt sich gut in Flüssigkeit einrühren und hat einen ganz normalen "grünen" Geschmack. Das Pulver hat mich von Anfang an überzeugt!

F
F.K.
Sehr hochwertig und wirksam

Geschmack ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, man merkt jedoch die Intensität und Hochwertigkeit des Produkts. Nach wenigen Tagen spüre ich bereits sehr deutlich wie mein Körper entgiftet.

B
B.L.

Super für den heavy metal detox smoothie

N
N.W.
Hochwirksame Produkte

Ich nehme dieses Produkt in Verbindung mit diversen Kräuterelixieren schon seit Monaten, währenddessen hat sich mein Wohlbefinden deutlich verbessert. Aufgrund chronischer Schmerzen (Arthrose) war ich sehr energielos, nun fühle ich mich fitter und weniger müde und antriebslos. Ausnahmslos alles hervorragende Produkte!

U
U.Z.
Morgendliches Ritual

Ich trinke jeden Morgen einen Shake aus Grüne Helden, Beerenstark und Bio Apfelsaft oder Bio Traubensaft. Dieser Mix mildert den Geschmack der Spirulina Alge, den ich nicht mag und ist mein morgendliches Ritual geworden.😊

S
S.
Guter Start zum Fasten

Ich habe es in Kombination mit Beerenstark gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden 😀

g
g.s.
Sehr gut

Das Pulver schmeckt zwar nicht besonders , dafür tut‘s meinem Körper sehr gut!